Pigeon Weather Paperback Collections

Some of Tom Lichtenberg’s work. Now in bundles.

pigeon weather productions

I had been using Lulu to make paperback copies on my fictions, one by one, but they’re so small I was never really happy with the results. At least I had something I could give to techno-phobic friends and family, but I had the idea that my fictions would be better served if published as collections, so I’ve lately been using CreateSpace to do that. Obviously these works are not destined for a bookstore near you, bookstores being collectively against CreateSpace on the principle of not helping Amazon destroy them all even more utterly than it’s already doing, but the product is nice and I’ve been happy with the process. It also makes it easier to bundle with Kindle, and you can easily offer the ebook for free now with Amazon’s new Book Match program.

unwrittenruleandrobots_createspacecover

The latest offering is Unwritten Rules and Robots, and includes three short science fiction…

View original post 522 more words

Leave a Reply

