Epic fail is EPIC great story

Amazon image

Amazon image

 First I have to send out a big thank you to author Tom Lichtenberg for sending the print version of his book, Epic Fail to me.

Tom, THANK YOU, THANK YOU, THANK YOU!

The story ended perfectly. The only way it could end in this fantasy adventure. I have to say that I still wish for more on this particular adventure. I want to know more about individual characters. Soma, Ember, Eveline and others.

No book is perfect, but this story in its entirety is a better than average read, and I’m comparing to traditionally published books/stories. Tom’s stories may not work for everyone, but I believe most readers who partake of the Epic Fail trilogy will fall in love with the characters and situations.

One last note on this… Once you start the story, it’s impossible to put it down until the very end.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

