What to Write About

2 thoughts on “What to Write About

  1. So cute!! My problem isn’t finding content. My problem is focusing on ONE THING and getting it done before the next problem or content idea INVADES!!!

  2. 🙂 I have the tendency to think I never know enough–about anything–so I get a bit of anxiety writing. Content is a big problem for me, just because I believe I’m supposed to have a M.A. in order to writer about it. I know better logically, but it’s still there. Even the wild food and gardening articles were written with way too much trepidation. 🙂

Leave a Reply

