ARCs sent

Advanced reading copies of Two have been sent out this morning. I am hoping for a few good comments, though I am toughening up for the other stuff too.

The official release date is on the 18th and boy am I nervous.

Anyway, I’m already work on a couple of different things. There is another novella coming soon.

Sonadora, the Dream Journals should be within a couple of months and I hope that the novel I’ve just started, Untitled as of yet, will be ready by March, 2013.

On the novel, it’s set with a background of a global city of the future. There are no distinctions between countries anymore. Just one huge city that goes on forever… We’ll see how it turns out.  (DL35P)

Leave a Reply

